Sharpies Make Things Pretty

A couple weeks ago I took some Sharpie markers to my fiddle. Don’t freak out just yet! I wanted to make my $40 fiddle look a little more festive and I just happened to have a gold and silver Sharpie on hand. I found some photos of Norwegian fiddles online and let them inspire me. A little freehand doodling later, and voilà! a pretty fiddle. I’m sure it will make me play better. 😉

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/245/33391790/files/2014/12/img_5472.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/245/33391790/files/2014/12/img_5473.jpg

16 thoughts on “Sharpies Make Things Pretty

Leave a Reply :: may be held for moderation

