Little Farm Shop has been updated!

Our online Etsy shop, Little Farm Shop, has officially been updated.

I know I have jibber jabbered a lot about putting my shop right onto the website, but I have decided to stick it out on Etsy for the time being. It makes it a bit easier for me to sell digital goods for instant delivery, which I’m sure customers can appreciate.

So, yeah. Little Farm Shop has some handspun wool, new photograph prints, digital illustrations, and the printed coloring books stocked. I think I will spend the week getting some kitschy farm Printables ready to add to the shop too.

IMG_4734.PNG

IMG_4733.PNG

Leave a Reply :: may be held for moderation

