Happy Mail Around the World

More happy mail is going out this week. Most of these postcards are being delivered to Postcrossing recipients, but two of the six are going to blog readers who sent me a postcard. Thanks Erin and Amanda!

You send me a postcard and I will send one of these pretty Nordic ringerike-style postcards (hand drawn by myself) back to you. I am kind of a postcard hoarder so any postcard will do: hometown, animal, state, funny, vintage, bizzare, handmade, I love them all.

If you do send me a postcard and would like one back, let me know if you want a goat, sheep, chicken, duck (not pictured), or horse (not pictured). Oh, and don’t forget that the post office has special postcard postage that costs half as much as normal postage.

Sarah Cuthill
PO Box 133
Mountain Ranch, CA
95246

20140807-103002-37802793.jpg

Leave a Reply :: may be held for moderation

