Super Sale on Stuff

I have a bunch o’ stuff that I am trying to clear out and start fresh. Everything I have in my Etsy shop (www.etsy.com/LittleFarmShop) is on sale here as well as some never before seen items.

Because of my limited internet connection, I will list the items here and then add photos as I can. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask. All shipping costs are listed for the U.S. Email me for international rates. If you are buying multiple items, I will reduce your shipping costs by shipping everything together.
Email me at: fmicrofarm@gmail.com for more details or to make a purchase on sale items.

Support the farm and help clear off my desk! 🙂

.

FMicroFarm Super Sale

Photo Prints

Professionally printed 8×10″ photographs taken by Sarah on the farm. 1 of each available now.
Close-up of Speckled Sussex Chicken, Wyandotte Walking, Honeybee On Clover, Baby Rabbit in Clover, Macro of Honeybee in Garden, Two Naked-Neck Turken Chickens, Honeybee On Sunflower, Baby Bunny Ears (featured in GRIT magazine), White Rabbits Kissing, Autumn Hen, Close-up of Bees On Honeycomb (featured in GRIT magazine), Honeybee Swarm (most popular), Dew On Purple-Green Cabbage.
$15.00 (+ 2.50 shipping)

Backyard Farm Coloring Book
Backyard Farm Coloring Books! 10 available now. Professionally printed with semi-gloss cardstock cover. Fourteen of my farm-inspired illustrations includes goats, rabbits, bees, chickens, and veggies for you to color.
$10.00 (includes shipping in the USA).

100% Angora Wool Yarn
Single-ply ball of 100% pure angora wool yarn. Natural, handspun, un-dyed. “Black Tortoiseshell” color is a warm, medium grey and creamy light brown mixed. Approximately 160 ft./53 yds.
$25.00 (+5.00 shipping)

Angora Wool Child’s Hat
Crocheted pixie-style hat for children size 2-4T. 100% angora wool, handspun. Dyed varigated heather lavender, sage, and avacado green.
$18.00 (+3.00 shipping)

Hand-stamped Cards
Hand-carved stamps with original artwork by Sarah are used to make these bundles of hand-stamped cards. Cards are a light colored cardstock.

Wildlife Cards– six count, without envelopes
(variety of bear, birds, rabbit, and/or bee cards in assorted colors)
$6.00 (+2.00 shipping)

“Danke” Donkey Thank You Cards– six count, includes envelopes
(brown donkey face with bubble in green or blue saying “Danke”, “Thank You” in German)
$7.oo (+2.00 shipping)

Custom Illustrations
I am always looking for big and little illustration jobs. Logos, web art, web headers, cards, t-shirts, and more. I hate to say that I’m cheap, but I am. Illustrating is one of my favorite things to do and so I like to keep my prices reasonable. Send me an email (fmicrofarm@gmail.com) and let’s chat.

One thought on “Super Sale on Stuff

Leave a Reply :: may be held for moderation

