Missing Postcards?

Hey folks,

Our local post office is notorious for not sending mail and/or losing mail. In fact, I thought some simple postcards wouldn’t be any trouble considering they have only lost packages of mine so far, but I am always being proven wrong. So if you have not received a postcard from me from our postcard exchange, please let me know and I would be happy to make a new one for you. I enjoyed all of your postcards so much and thanks to a few of you, I learned more about your home states. A big, hearty thank you to everyone who participated!

Missing postcard? Email me: fmicrofarm@gmail.com
I have lots of postcard stamps left. 😉

Leave a Reply :: may be held for moderation

