Backyard Farm Coloring Book

I am so pleased to announce that the first of my hand illustrated coloring books is available in our online Etsy shop! I hope to draw many more of these little books for people to enjoy (and color). This new coloring book is in PDF form so that you can download all ten pages and print as many as you want! Great right?! All I ask is that the images are not used commercially. As I’m sure you can understand, it takes a lot of time to draw up these gigantic images and –while I doubt myself sometimes– I am an artist and my work should be respected enough to be used properly.

Please check out my new Backyard Farm Coloring Book in our shop and let me know what you think! No pressure to buy it of course. 😉

20131012-003311.jpg

Leave a Reply :: may be held for moderation

