6 thoughts on “Blackberry’s Kits :: video

  1. I shared this, and wish to keep tabs on these two. I’m curious if you could give us your mixture (formula) on one of your videos, or photos. Perhaps another article in Mother Earth News??? I almost had to do this with 9!!! Suddenly, my doe started feeding. So odd. We think she may have experienced mastitis, though this is always a guess with our furry friends. I can’t find my rabbit production book right now, it is somewhere in this house, so I’m relying on the kindness of all to get me though my trials and tribulations. 🙂

  2. Sara We are pulling for you, girl! You are doing a fabulous job and I know if those bunnies have any chance at all, they will make it thanks to your care. We were so sorry to hear about sweet Blackberry. Holding you all in our hearts. Joanna and Neal Sent from my iPod

Leave a Reply :: may be held for moderation

