Water!

20130714-180530.jpg
Please excuse the ugly wood paneling that is so prevalent in our little rented house…

New water filter! Yay! I set aside some of my summer work money to buy one of these fancy, under-counter, water filtration systems. And you know what? It was worth it. We just got it installed today and can actually taste the difference. This puppy even filters out chlorine and chloramine, which was recently added to our “city” water. I’m pretty sure my ferments and ginger bugs and home brewed sodas will be thanking me for this one. 😉

Culligan US-EZ-4 EZ-Change Level-4 Under-Sink Drinking Water System

Just remind me to change the filter in six months, mmmkay?

2 thoughts on “Water!

Leave a Reply :: may be held for moderation

