Fair This Weekend!

I’m just sitting here this evening, drinking an Indigeny Reserve hard cider (an apple reserve in town.. yeah baby!), watching Battlestar Galactica (have I mentioned before that I’m a huge geek), and going over what I need for this weekend’s Mother Earth News Fair. I am so excited for the chance to attend such a great variety of workshops led by knowledgeable people. You know I’ll be bringing back some great ideas to share with you. 😉 I will keep it to just one winky face since I’m already a little buzzed on hard cider.

And –icing on the cake– I get to meet up with a few of you! How cool is that?! Some of you are even Washingtonians. Washingtonites? Washingtoners? You know what I mean. If you are going to the Mother Earth News Fair in Puyallup, Washington this weekend, email me! (fmicrofarm@gmail.com) Let’s meet up and chat!

20130529-175734.jpg

2 thoughts on “Fair This Weekend!

Leave a Reply :: may be held for moderation

