Global Garden Friends is Having a GIVEAWAY!

Do you remember last summer when I did a review for Global Garden Friends‘ cool garden tools, the Ultimate Plant Cage and Ultimate Plant Clips? Well, they are doing a giveaway on their website for ten (10) lucky winners and they wanted me to pass on the message to you folks.

20130304-185929.jpg
I should be a hand model right?!

I loved their Ultimate Plant Clips so much they are literally hanging out on the wire garden fence as I type, waiting to be used again this year. Did I mention their products are Made in the USA? They are. Go take a look at their giveaway and enter for goodness sake! Ten winners is pretty generous.

20130304-190111.jpg

Leave a Reply :: may be held for moderation

