New in the Etsy Shop!

How can I live with dozens of bunnies and not take dozens of pictures of them?!
I can’t.

If you have never been to our online Etsy shop “Little Farm Shop“, then please take a look-see. We put all of our best photos and handmade items in our shop and every penny goes to support our animals, garden, and little life here at Frühlingskabine Micro-Farm. You don’t need to feel inclined to purchase anything, but maybe spread the word to anyone interested. We would greatly appreciate it!

image

2 thoughts on “New in the Etsy Shop!

  1. I just wanted to take a couple of moments and let you know that I really liked the post.
    I really don’t believe generally people know the level of labour that gets put into producing a good webpage. I am sure that this is kind of random however it bothers me occasionally. Nonetheless nice site.

Leave a Reply :: may be held for moderation

