Mud

Go out and enjoy the mud today!

20120626-080718.jpg

20120626-080730.jpg

20120626-080748.jpg

Cami likes to take every opportunity to take her shoes off and splash in the mud. Especially after I water the garden. Maybe we should all follow her lead. She obviously knows how to enjoy the morning.

Today I am going to the fairgrounds to set up the fair art show… easy but tedious work. I have to keep reminding myself that this is going to be the last of the money I need for that “farm truck” we’ve been needing. Just two more days this week and three more in the next few weeks.

This weekend I have someone coming up to pick out a rabbit. And two more will be going to their new home soon as well.

I am also hoping to do a “farm tour” video of our little tiny lot this week as well as a video on how to tattoo rabbits using the tattoo clamp. I’ve had a lot of people asking if it is painful for the rabbit so showing the process in this video should help. And no… it isn’t anymore painful than an ear piercing. It is very fast!

So there are a few things to look forward to this week. I’m working on some substantial blog content for you so keep an eye out.

One thought on “Mud

Leave a Reply :: may be held for moderation

