Blogger Award Nomination

I was nominated for an award! Technically we were nominated for an award since Trevor does write a post or two around here… when it involves bees anyway. Anyways. Thank you so much Bibliopharm!

20120605-172037.jpg

The Rules:

Select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly. Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award. I’m not sure I read or follow 15 blogs, but I’ll give it a good hearty try.
In no particular order:

Cold Antler Farm
Bibliopharm
Cold Hands Farm (new, but good things comin’)
Aquaponic Family
Cloudy Shore Angoras
Two Little Bucks & Company

Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.
1.) I hate llamas. With a passion. A passion.
2.) I do not have a green thumb. It takes a serious effort for me to grow things.
3.) I love mangos. With a passion.
4.) Once I tried a “piña colada” milkshake and it was more than delicious.
5.) I teach ceramics classes and I am assistant director for an annual arts camp.
6.) Power outages are the perfect excuse to live in the 19th century. Hello oil lamps!
7.) Cheese is my friend. My hips don’t agree.

Why most of that ended up being food related, I don’t know. Thanks again Bibliopharm for the kind nomination!

2 thoughts on “Blogger Award Nomination

Leave a Reply :: may be held for moderation

