Frühlingskabine GIVEAWAY! [Closed]

We are giving away some goodies here at the Frühlingskabine in celebration of launching our new website! Everything in our giveaway prize package was made (or photographed) here at Frühlingskabine Micro-Farm by us. Take a look at what you can win just by leaving a comment…

20120317-165722.jpg

One 8×10″ photo print of our Carneolan honeybee in the clover

20120317-165744.jpg

One 8×10″ photo print of “Agatha”, our photogenic Wyandotte chicken

20120317-165752.jpg

An original 10×10″ watercolor painting of a French Angora rabbit (painted by Sarah) and…
Two handmade wool needle-felted animals, a butterscotch lion and chocolate colored bear.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Giveaway CLOSED!

How to Enter:
Just leave a comment on this post telling us you want to win the Frühlingskabine Giveaway! That’s it. Plain and simple.
Giveaway closes on April 11th, 2012 at 8:00pm PDT. One winner of the whole prize package will be chosen randomly and announced on April 12th. Giveaway is open to all countries.

4 thoughts on “Frühlingskabine GIVEAWAY! [Closed]

  1. I would love to enter to win, but I also would love to ask questions about your rabbits. I have not been able to find any place close to where I live to get my first angora rabbit – so I may have to make a trip to check our your farm. I have always wanted a micro farm, and you and your family are lilving a true dream. Good luck to you and I will be checking back to ask all sorts of questions – if that is alright with you.
    Kathi

    • Hello Kathi! Thank you for the kind comment. Please send me your email address so that we can discuss rabbits further. I’d like to answer an questions you have… I love to talk rabbits!
      Feel free to call too. My information is on the “Frühlingskabine Rabbitry” page.
      -Sarah

Leave a Reply :: may be held for moderation

